logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2314
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 7098
2ST PRIZE 6753
3ST PRIZE 1825

Special

 

Consolation

5854 8730 3097 6180
6952 7657 0931 8360
2389 6032 3845 7333
2882 1848 5755 6516
2909 5948 0643 7083
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
2211
Wednesday 24-08-2016 MBS - 0383 6158 View
2212
Tuesday 23-08-2016 MBS - 0382 4801 View
2213
Monday 22-08-2016 MBS - 0381 8750 View
2214
Sunday 21-08-2016 MBS - 0380 8598 View
2215
Saturday 20-08-2016 MBS - 0379 0680 View
2216
Friday 19-08-2016 MBS - 0378 6287 View
2217
Thursday 18-08-2016 MBS - 0377 3673 View
2218
Wednesday 17-08-2016 MBS - 0376 3555 View
2219
Tuesday 16-08-2016 MBS - 0375 7288 View
2220
Monday 15-08-2016 MBS - 0374 9395 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.