logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2315
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0236
2ST PRIZE 7660
3ST PRIZE 3798

Special

 

Consolation

3053 2823 9096 4697
2821 9310 1909 0504
6701 4083 7745 1367
3963 1854 2310 8644
1322 8382 4778 5455
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
2221
Monday 15-08-2016 MBS - 0374 9395 View
2222
Sunday 14-08-2016 MBS - 0373 1546 View
2223
Saturday 13-08-2016 MBS - 0372 5589 View
2224
Friday 12-08-2016 MBS - 0371 2181 View
2225
Thursday 11-08-2016 MBS - 0370 8856 View
2226
Wednesday 10-08-2016 MBS - 0369 0984 View
2227
Tuesday 9-08-2016 MBS - 0368 9327 View
2228
Monday 8-08-2016 MBS - 0367 4004 View
2229
Sunday 7-08-2016 MBS - 0366 6646 View
2230
Saturday 6-08-2016 MBS - 0365 3204 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.