logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2497
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 2403
2ST PRIZE 6530
3ST PRIZE 4681

Special

 

Consolation

0973 5549 9077 7968
6920 6450 9759 5760
7645 5837 4307 8596
4786 2687 0654 6791
3917 9961 2894 3614
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
41
Friday 30-12-2022 MBS - 2457 7190 View
42
Thursday 29-12-2022 MBS - 2456 4953 View
43
Wednesday 28-12-2022 MBS - 2455 8342 View
44
Tuesday 27-12-2022 MBS - 2454 5068 View
45
Monday 26-12-2022 MBS - 2453 2674 View
46
Sunday 25-12-2022 MBS - 2452 3529 View
47
Saturday 24-12-2022 MBS - 2451 1775 View
48
Friday 23-12-2022 MBS - 2450 6486 View
49
Thursday 22-12-2022 MBS - 2449 4291 View
50
Wednesday 21-12-2022 MBS - 2448 9317 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.