logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1388
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 5770
2ST PRIZE 1469
3ST PRIZE 2783

Special

 

Consolation

6055 3341 2749 1350
5878 0120 8628 4073
9896 4234 9516 2484
7015 6982 7105 6832
3407 5561 0991 5247
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Sunday 26-01-2020 MBS - 1388 5770 View
2
Saturday 25-01-2020 MBS - 1387 0322 View
3
Friday 24-01-2020 MBS - 1386 7812 View
4
Thursday 23-01-2020 MBS - 1385 9457 View
5
Wednesday 22-01-2020 MBS - 1384 4206 View
6
Tuesday 21-01-2020 MBS - 1383 6850 View
7
Monday 20-01-2020 MBS - 1382 3220 View
8
Sunday 19-01-2020 MBS - 1381 1988 View
9
Saturday 18-01-2020 MBS - 1380 6373 View
10
Friday 17-01-2020 MBS - 1379 4408 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.