logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1285
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 6806
2ST PRIZE 9170
3ST PRIZE 3244

Special

 

Consolation

8793 0516 0695 7451
1462 7903 3902 8071
3258 6654 1529 6448
4119 5067 0313 9855
8294 1723 7286 0541
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Tuesday 15-10-2019 MBS - 1285 6806 View
2
Monday 14-10-2019 MBS - 1284 3291 View
3
Sunday 13-10-2019 MBS - 1283 0188 View
4
Saturday 12-10-2019 MBS - 1282 2065 View
5
Friday 11-10-2019 MBS - 1281 4059 View
6
Thursday 10-10-2019 MBS - 1280 5983 View
7
Wednesday 9-10-2019 MBS - 1279 8611 View
8
Tuesday 8-10-2019 MBS - 1278 0516 View
9
Monday 7-10-2019 MBS - 1277 1439 View
10
Sunday 6-10-2019 MBS - 1276 3642 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.