logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1560
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 7464
2ST PRIZE 1577
3ST PRIZE 4843

Special

 

Consolation

6006 3385 1813 4405
7412 8690 3772 8068
5234 0167 5191 4637
4958 6321 9850 1326
7089 2546 7584 0219
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Thursday 16-07-2020 MBS - 1560 7464 View
2
Wednesday 15-07-2020 MBS - 1559 8570 View
3
Tuesday 14-07-2020 MBS - 1558 0913 View
4
Monday 13-07-2020 MBS - 1557 1092 View
5
Sunday 12-07-2020 MBS - 1556 5638 View
6
Saturday 11-07-2020 MBS - 1555 6821 View
7
Friday 10-07-2020 MBS - 1554 1225 View
8
Thursday 9-07-2020 MBS - 1553 8624 View
9
Wednesday 8-07-2020 MBS - 1552 3048 View
10
Tuesday 7-07-2020 MBS - 1551 2446 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.