logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1895
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0763
2ST PRIZE 4256
3ST PRIZE 3901

Special

 

Consolation

8774 6623 9442 0083
9089 7161 7279 6806
5850 6924 3121 9754
1037 4598 2638 1490
2360 8715 8567 3012
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
11
Sunday 6-06-2021 MBS - 1885 1598 View
12
Saturday 5-06-2021 MBS - 1884 8664 View
13
Friday 4-06-2021 MBS - 1883 7401 View
14
Thursday 3-06-2021 MBS - 1882 3724 View
15
Wednesday 2-06-2021 MBS - 1881 9185 View
16
Tuesday 1-06-2021 MBS - 1880 4622 View
17
Monday 31-05-2021 MBS - 1879 6927 View
18
Sunday 30-05-2021 MBS - 1878 4431 View
19
Saturday 29-05-2021 MBS - 1877 7261 View
20
Friday 28-05-2021 MBS - 1876 0184 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.