logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1627
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 1253
2ST PRIZE 8646
3ST PRIZE 8494

Special

 

Consolation

9775 5328 5372 4287
3003 7490 4613 7091
6097 4178 6023 7580
3469 0745 1954 3710
1852 7814 0541 7286
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Tuesday 1-09-2020 MBS - 1607 9179 View
2
Monday 31-08-2020 MBS - 1606 6587 View
3
Sunday 30-08-2020 MBS - 1605 0015 View
4
Saturday 29-08-2020 MBS - 1604 7596 View
5
Friday 28-08-2020 MBS - 1603 8202 View
6
Thursday 27-08-2020 MBS - 1602 4381 View
7
Wednesday 26-08-2020 MBS - 1601 5905 View
8
Tuesday 25-08-2020 MBS - 1600 6223 View
9
Monday 24-08-2020 MBS - 1599 3514 View
10
Sunday 23-08-2020 MBS - 1598 0764 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.