logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1416
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 5061
2ST PRIZE 2388
3ST PRIZE 4409

Special

 

Consolation

7872 6353 5776 2402
1041 7998 9695 1148
3265 8410 7323 4960
9527 1384 8217 3654
6259 0831 1089 5732
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Monday 3-02-2020 MBS - 1396 0116 View
2
Sunday 2-02-2020 MBS - 1395 5640 View
3
Saturday 1-02-2020 MBS - 1394 8793 View
4
Friday 31-01-2020 MBS - 1393 4518 View
5
Thursday 30-01-2020 MBS - 1392 7099 View
6
Wednesday 29-01-2020 MBS - 1391 8324 View
7
Tuesday 28-01-2020 MBS - 1390 1925 View
8
Monday 27-01-2020 MBS - 1389 2286 View
9
Sunday 26-01-2020 MBS - 1388 5770 View
10
Saturday 25-01-2020 MBS - 1387 0322 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.