logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1560
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 7464
2ST PRIZE 1577
3ST PRIZE 4843

Special

 

Consolation

6006 3385 1813 4405
7412 8690 3772 8068
5234 0167 5191 4637
4958 6321 9850 1326
7089 2546 7584 0219
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Friday 19-06-2020 MBS - 1533 8815 View
2
Thursday 18-06-2020 MBS - 1532 5995 View
3
Wednesday 17-06-2020 MBS - 1531 0408 View
4
Tuesday 16-06-2020 MBS - 1530 8252 View
5
Monday 15-06-2020 MBS - 1529 0759 View
6
Sunday 14-06-2020 MBS - 1528 7568 View
7
Saturday 13-06-2020 MBS - 1527 1974 View
8
Friday 12-06-2020 MBS - 1526 8604 View
9
Thursday 11-06-2020 MBS - 1525 2151 View
10
Wednesday 10-06-2020 MBS - 1524 9698 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.